Contact CTLC

Submit a Request








CAPTCHA image

           

Contact Information


Physical Address : 1127 Hwy 190, East Service Road Covington, LA 70433

Phone : (985) 867-3500

Fax : (985) 867-3509

P.O. Box Address : P. O. Box 249 Mandeville, LA 70470-0249
  • Barges/Marine/Sales/Transportation
  • Inland Terminals
Name Area Role Phone Number Email Address
Joe Olin  Barge Freight Marketing Manager - CGB Barge Charter 985-867-3581 Joe.Olin@cgb.com
Mo Aleman CTLC Director - Business Management 985-867-3590 Mo.Aleman@cgb.com
Charlie Gottbrath CTLC / Cooper Consolidated Manager- Nongrain Freight 985-871-4402 Charlie.Gottbrath@cgb.com
Kevin Diemont CTLC / Cooper Consolidated Sales Manager - Western Gulf Project Cargo 985-871-2463 Kevin.Diemont@cgb.com
Tom Toretti CTLC / Cooper Consolidated Mananging Director - Sales & Marketing 314-835-9332 Tom.Toretti@cgb.com
Christi Marvel Logistics Manager of Customer Accounts 985-801-4489 Christi.Marvel@cgb.com
Lance Rase Marine / Cooper Consolidated Director of Operations - CTLC and Marine 985-867-3565 Lance.Rase@cgb.com
Todd Vollet River Bend Trucking / Brokerage General Manager - Trucking 513-557-5087 Todd.Vollet@cgb.com
Charlie Threlkeld Transportation General Manager - Transportation 314-312-4516 Charlie.Threlkeld@cgb.com
Name Area Phone Number Email Address
Hector Orellana General Manager 985-801-4455 Hector.Orellana@cgb.com
Anthony Gex Operations Manager 812-218-6763 Anthony.Gex@cgb.com
Ryan Engle Regional Manager 812-218-6774 Ryan.Engle@cgb.com
Ben Daniels Regional Manager 502-895-7341 Ben.Daniels@cgb.com
Mark Caskey Aurora, IN 812-926-0740 Mark.Caskey@cgb.com
Brandon Williams Enid, OK 580-977-4747 Brandon.Williams@cgb.com
Art Kehoe Hennepin, IL 815-667-4165 Art.Kehoe@cgb.com
Jeb Dickens Jeffersonville, IN 812-218-1328 Jeb.Dickens@cgb.com
Ryan Ungerank Louisville, KY 217-204-7350 Ryan.Ungerank@cgb.com
Jason Renaud Mound City, IL 618-748-9559 Jason.Renaud@cgb.com
Dean Jackson Mt Vernon, IN & Henderson, KY 812-833-3207 Dean.Jackson@cgb.com
Harold Maltby Naples, IL 800-637-6496 Harold.Maltby@cgb.com
Casey Jackson North Bend, OH 513-941-3400 Casey.Jackson@cgb.com
Alan Bilyeu Shattuck, OK 580-938-2593 Alan.Bilyeu@cgb.com
Frank Cosner Van Buren, AR 479-474-7931 Frank.Cosner@cgb.com
Billy Pack Webbers Falls, OK 918-464-2296 Billy.Pack@cgb.com